Editor in chief: Viktoria K. Pichugina is Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor of the Russian Academy of Education, professor of the Institute of Education of HSE University, leading researcher of the Institute for Strategy of Education Development of the Russian Academy of Education (Moscow, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 3238-4321 ORCID: 0000-0002-1195-725X ResearcherID: O-4166-2015 Scopus AuthorID: 56428029000 Personal page

Deputy Editor-in-Chief: Andrej Yu. Mozhajsky is Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Institute for Oriental and Classical Studies, HSE University (Moscow, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 1620-9152 ORCID: 0000-0003-1112-2858 ResearcherID: ABB-2862-2020 Scopus AuthorID: 56509617100. Personal page

Editorial board:

Lyudmila N. Aksenovskaya is Doctor of Psychology, Dean of the Faculty of Psychology at Saratov National Research University (Saratov, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ:  6725-0262 ORCID: 0000-0003-4867-4197 ResearcherID: S-1893-2016 Personal page

Nina A. Almazova is Candidate of Art History, Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of Classical Philology of the Philological Faculty at St. Petersburg State University (St.Peterburg, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 4900-5266 ORCID: 0000-0002-4037-2533 ResearcherID: N-3234-2015 Scopus AuthorID: 56017493900 Personal page

Anna Afonasina is Candidate of Philosophy, teacher of the Institute of Philosophy and Law of the Novosibirsk State University (Novosibirsk, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 5446-0800 Personal page

Alexander G. Bermus is Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, head of the Department of Education and Pedagogical Sciences of the Academy of Psychology and Pedagogy at Southern Federal University (Rostov-on-Don, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 7352-2625  ORCID: 0000-0002-9342-6339 Researcher ID: A-4742-2017 Scopus Author ID: 36478118500 Personal page

Adam Fijalkowski  - PhD, professor, head of the department of humanitarian foundations of pedagogy at the University of Warsaw, head of the Laboratory for the History of Education and Education of the University of Warsaw (Warsaw, Poland). Personal page

Mettini Emiliano is Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, is head of Humanities chair of International medical school of RSMRU named after N.I. Pirogov (Moscow, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 5521-9267 ORCID:  0000-0002-3051-9730
ResearcherID: ABD-3729-2020 Scopus AuthorID: 56298242400 Personal page

Maya S. Petrova is Doctor of Historical Sciences, Assistant Professor, Chief Researcher of Institute of World History of the Russian Academy of Science (Moscow, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 9935-2850 ORCID: 0000-0002-0789-6781 ResearcherID: Q-4844-2016 Scopus AuthorID: 56785385200

Maria A. Polyakova is Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Pedagogical education Department, Autonomous non-commercial organization of higher education «Russian New University» (Moscow, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 9411-6104 ORCID: 0000-0003-3580-9718 Scopus AuthorID: 57212341852

Brett M. Rogers is PhD, Associate Professor, Classics,University of Puget Sound (Tacoma, USA). Personal page

Valeriy N. Vdovin is Candidate of Political Sciences, Associate Professor, Professor of the Almaty Branch of the St. Petersburg Humanitarian University of Trade Unions (Almaty, Kazakhstan),

Michail A. Vedeshkin is candidat des sciences historiques, chargé de recherches du Centre d'histoire intellectuelle de l'Institut d'histoire universelle de l'Académie des sciences de Russie, chargé de cours de l'Institut des sciences sociales de l'Académie russe de l'économie nationale et de l'administration publique (Moscow, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 7679-5204 ORCID: 0000-0002-7844-5742 ResearcherID: AIE-9301-2022 Scopus AuthorID: 57202255475 Personal page

Yana A. Volkova is Doctor of Philology, Professor of the Department of Theory and Practice of Foreign Languages at Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (Moscow, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 8483-9527  ORCID: 0000-0003-1456-5881 Scopus AuthorID:  ResearcherID: E-3396-2017 Personal page

Alexander Sanzhenakov is Candidate of Philosophy, research fellow of the FGBUN "Institute of Philosophy and Law of the Siberian Branch of the RAS" (Novosibirsk, Russia). ORCID: 0000-0002-5789-6632 SPIN РИНЦ: 3103-1624
Scopus id: 56786323200 ResearcherID: M-5578-2016 Personal page

Anna S. Stepanova is Doctor of Philosophy, Professor of the Chair of History of Philosophy at the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia (Saint Petersburg, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 8834-7302 ORCID: 0000-0001-5287-3768
ResearcherID: AAD-9387-2019 Scopus AuthorID: 57210116692 Personal page

Sergey V. Zanin is Doctor of Historical Sciences, Doctor authorized to supervise research in legal sciences (France), member-correspondent of the Academy of Sciences, Agriculture, Arts and Belles Lettres of Aix-en-Provence, the International Institute of Humanities at the Medical University of Samara (Samara, Russia). SPIN РИНЦ: 2301-2578 ORCID: 0000-0003-2575-2041 Personal page